Company Directory

We would love to hear from you!

General Info.:                                                            office@durdenconstruction.com

President: Judy Durden                                           judy@durdenconstruction.com

Chief Estimator: Dodd Durden                                dodd@durdenconstruction.com

Estimating: Anthony Korba                                     anthonyk@durdenconstruction.com

Project Superintendent: John Durden                    john@durdenconstruction.com

Project Superintendent: Gregg Durden                  gregg@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: Dennis Betz                                  dennisb@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: Josh Coffman                               joshc@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: Thom King                                   thomk@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: John Shepherd                            johns@durdenconstruction.com

Office Manager, A/R:Mona Sloan                            monas@durdenconstruction.com

Accounts Payable: Dorinda Rivera                          dorindar@durdenconstruction.com