Company Directory

We would love to hear from you!

General Info.:                                                                   office@durdenconstruction.com

President: Judy Durden                                                judy@durdenconstruction.com

Chief Estimator: Dodd Durden                                    dodd@durdenconstruction.com

Estimating: Anthony Korba                                          anthonyk@durdenconstruction.com

Project Superintendent: John Durden                       john@durdenconstruction.com

Project Superintendent: Gregg Durden                     gregg@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: Dennis Betz                                     dennisb@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: Josh Coffman                                  joshc@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: Thom King                                       thomk@durdenconstruction.com

Project Foreman: John Shepherd                                johns@durdenconstruction.com

Accounts Receivable: Shannon Collins                      shannonc@durdenconstruction.com

A/P, Payroll,Safety Admin: Regina Birlem               reginab@durdenconstruction.com